At the General Assembly of the Association of International Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (VDIK) today, several board members were elected.

Reinhard Zirpel was confirmed as VDIK President for another two years by the General Assembly. He has held the office since 2016.

Jürgen Keller was elected by the members as the new Vice President, succeeding Uwe Hochgeschurtz. Keller is Managing Director of Hyundai Motor Deutschland GmbH.

Bernhard Kaplan (Managing Director Mazda Motors Deutschland GmbH) and Jan-Kas van der Stelt (Managing Director Jaguar Land Rover Deutschland GmbH) were also re-elected as board members for two years.

Haico van der Luyt (Managing Director Peugeot Deutschland GmbH) and Libor Myška (Spokesman of the Board of Management ŠKODA AUTO Deutschland GmbH) were newly elected to the VDIK Board.

Werner H. Frey (Managing Director Mitsubishi Motors Deutschland GmbH) and André Schmidt (President Toyota Deutschland GmbH) are also members of the board.

The new VDIK Board is composed as follows:

Reinhard Zirpel, President

Jürgen Keller, Vice President
Managing Director Hyundai Motor Deutschland GmbH

Werner H. Frey
Managing Director Mitsubishi Motors Deutschland GmbH

Bernhard Kaplan
Managing Director Mazda Motors (Deutschland) GmbH

Haico van der Luyt
Managing Director Peugeot Deutschland GmbH

Libor Myška
Spokesman of the Board of Management ŠKODA AUTO Deutschland GmbH

André Schmidt
President Toyota Germany GmbH

Jan-Kas van der Stelt
Managing Director Jaguar Land Rover Deutschland GmbH

Drucken / Print